Vehicle Location

Fairview Motors
473 Te Rapa Rd
3200
Hamilton

Fairview Motors

473 Te Rapa Rd
3200
Hamilton

Telephone : 07 849 9899
Fax : 07 849 9808

Department contact details

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Sat: 09:00 to 16:00

Sun: 10:00 to 16:00

Telephone
07 849 9899
Tom McNamara New Sales Manager tom@fairviews.co.nz
Tim Wykes New Sales Consultant twykes@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9820    Mobile: 027 458 1921

Chris O'Shea New Sales Consultant coshea@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9826    Mobile: 022 101 5320

Rodney Goodrick New Sales Consultant rgoodrick@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9814    Mobile: 027 477 0606

Jono Harvey New Sales Consultant jharvey@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9887    Mobile: 027 566 2807

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Sat: 09:00 to 16:00

Sun: 10:00 to 16:00

Telephone
07 849 9899
Karl McKay Used Vehicle Sales Manager kmckay@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9832    Mobile: 027 440 7112

Anthony Smith Assistant Used Vehicle Sales Manager asmith@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9874    Mobile: 027 666 0346

Barry Johnston Used Sales Consultant bjohnston@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9866    Mobile: 027 292 9572

Mark Bish Used Sales Consultant mbish@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9837    Mobile: 027 485 4140

Brendon Whitelock Used Sales Consultant bwhitelock@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9821    Mobile: 027 510 3988

Greg Sharplin Used Sales Consultant gsharplin@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9836    Mobile: 027 285 9254

Tony Sentch Used Sales Consultant tsentch@fairviews.co.nz

Phone: 07 849 9834    Mobile: 027 478 7335

Finance

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:30

Sat: 9:00 to 16:00

Sun: 10:00 to 16:00

Telephone
07 849 9833
Wayne Lawrence Finance Manager wlawrence@fairviews.co.nz

Service

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 07:30 to 17:30

Sat: 08:00 to 12:00

Telephone
07 849 9802

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 07:30 to 17:15

Sat: 08:00 to 12:00

Telephone
0800 50 36 73

Panel & Paint

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 07:30 to 17:00

Sat: 08:00 to 12:00

Telephone
07 849 9807

Administration

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
07 849 9899

General

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
07 849 9899